Outside the Davy Hill Weslyan Holiness Church.

Polling Stations for January 30 By-Election

The polling stations for today’s by-election are located at: the Montserrat Secondary School, the St. Peters Old School Room and the St. Peters Clinic, the Brades Primary School, the Davy Hill Wesleyan Holiness Church and the A & G Building (upstairs) in Davy Hill, ground floor of the St. Johns Seventh Day Adventist Church, Church of God of Prophecy and the Look Out Primary School.
Montserrat has six polling divisions.

Seven men are contesting the seat left vacant late 2016 by former premier and Opposition Leader Reuben T. Meade. They are Keithroy Morson, Charlesworth Phillip, Dr Samuel Joseph, Jermaine Wade, Winston Ponde, Victor James Sr. and Emile Duberry.